As an overnight guest at Hotel Sport, you will receive your personal guest card, also known as the «Davos Klosters Premium Card», upon arrival.

WINTER-GUEST PROGRAMME

Fancy an adventure? The winter guest programme offers daily winter experiences accompanied by local guides. Take your first turns on the freshly groomed slopes early in the morning before all the other guests at sunrise, take a look behind the scenes of the legendary Davos Congress Centre, explore untouched landscapes on snowshoes or build your own igloo. The choice is yours.

Bookable weekly from mid-December to early April, each 2 weeks in advance.

HERE for more information.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

Rhaetian Railway: Free travel (2nd class) between Klosters Dorf - Davos - Filisur and Saas - Davos - Filisur (excl. Küblis - Saas)
Local bus Klosters-Serneus: Free travel on the entire network.
Local bus area of Davos: Free travel until Davos Glaris (excl. Dischma & Sertig)

INDOOR POOL

We have the newest and largest indoor pool in Klosters (14m x 8m). You can swim, train, dive or just romp around with the family. There is a separate paddling pool for the little ones. 

Opening hours: open daily between 7 am and 7 pm, on Friday/Saturday/Sunday even until 9 pm.

SAUNA

Our Finnish sauna is waiting for you. Come here for rest and relaxation.

Opening hours: daily from 2 pm to 7 pm for hotel guests only, from 7 pm until 10 pm by appointment only.

FITNESS

We have a fitness room where you can work out. Here you can really step on the gas again after the daily outdoor sports programme.

Children's bowling alley

We are very happy that we have our new children's bowling alley since winter 2021/22!

Bowling is also fun for the little ones. On our new children's bowling alley, everything is just like the big ones, only smaller and more child-friendly. Bowling with friends or family and challenge each other. An experience for the whole family!

Open daily
CHF 10 per 1/2 hour


In addition, we also offer a delicious raclette in our Stübli, so that the adults can have fun too.

GYM HALL

We have our own gym with everything you need to have fun. Wall bars, basketball hoops, balls and much more. If the weather is bad, you can pass the time here doing sports.

PLAY AND GAME ROOM

So that parents can enjoy dinner in peace, the children can let off steam in our game room with games, gymnastics, reading, handicrafts and simply being children. In the game room there is also a table tennis table and a table football. There is even a pool table in our bar for the best pastime.

Located in the heart of Graubünden and with 5 mountains within the Gotschna-mountain area, our region could not be more unique. From the classic Parsenn with its long pistes to the event mountain Jakobshorn and the Rinerhorn as an insider tip for snow enthusiasts. On Pischa, alternative snow sports enthusiasts will find plenty of variety, and on Madrisa in Klosters, families will feel right at home.

SKIING

Endless wide and long pistes await you at the classic of all ski mountains in the Davos Klosters region. With over 260 kilometres of pistes, it is the largest ski area. HERE you will find the current piste map.

CROSS-COUNTRY SKIING

The cross-country skiing network in Davos Klosters comprises over 100 km of classic trails and 75 km of skating trails of all levels of difficulty. They all have one thing in common: they are perfectly groomed. HERE you will find the current trail report.

SLEADING

The first official toboggan race was held in Davos in 1883. And the famous Davos sledge is the original among sledges. Today there are no less than 8 toboggan runs in Davos Klosters offering fun and variety. HEREyou will find the current piste map.

Ski and snowboard school

Beginner or crack, in a group or private lessons - with varied course offers your winter holidays in Klosters will become an unforgettable experience! Conquer the slopes and cross-country tracks in Klosters and surroundings with the motivated team of ski, snowboard and cross-country ski instructors.

Schweizer Ski & Snowboard School Klosters, Bahnhofstr. 4, Klosters,
Phone +41 81 410 28 28 E-Mail Homepage

Swiss Ski & Snowboard School Saas, Landstrasse 15, Klosters Dorf‎,
Phone +41 81 420 22 33‎ E-Mail Homepage

News & offers

When are we actually open?

Read more
Please share your comments and experiences with us.
Send us an e-mail or call us. We are looking forward to hear from you – soon and often!

Landstrasse 95

CH - 7250 Klosters

Als übernachtender Gast bei uns im Hotel Sport erhalten Sie bei Anreise Ihre persönliche Gästekarte, auch bekannt als «Davos Klosters Premium Card».

WINTER-GÄSTEPROGRAMM

Lust auf Abenteuer? Das Winter-Gästeprogramm bietet tägliche Winter-Erlebnisse, die von einheimischen Guides begleitet werden. Frühmorgens vor allen anderen Gästen beim Sonnenaufgang die ersten Schwünge auf den frisch präparierten Pisten ziehen, einen Blick hinter die Kulissen des legendären Kongresszentrums Davos werfen, mit Schneeschuhen unberührte Landschaften erkunden oder ein eigenes Iglu bauen. Sie haben die Wahl.

Wöchentlich ab Mitte Dezember bis Anfang April jeweils 2 Wochen im Voraus buchbar.

HIER gibt es weitere Informationen.

ÖFFENTLICHE VERKEHRSMITTEL

Rhätische Bahn: Freie Fahrt (2. Klasse) zwischen Klosters Dorf – Davos – Filisur und Saas – Davos – Filisur
Ortsbus Klosters-Serneus: Freie Fahrt auf dem ganzen Netz (exkl. Küblis – Saas)
Ortsbus Landschaft Davos: Freie Fahrt im Ort Davos bis Davos Glaris (exkl. Seitentäler Dischma & Sertig)

HALLENBAD

Wir haben das neuste und grösste Hallenbad von Klosters (14m x 8m). Längen schwimmen, trainieren, tauchen oder einfach nur gemütlich mit der Familie rumtollen. Für die Kleinen hat es ein separates Planschbecken. 

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag ab 7 bis 19 Uhr & Freitag/Samstag/Sontag sogar bis 21 Uhr

SAUNA

Unsere finnische Sauna wartet auf Sie. Kommen Sie hierher für Ruhe und Entspannung.

Öffnungszeiten: täglich von 14 bis 19 Uhr nur für Hotelgäste, ab 19 bis 22 Uhr nur auf Voranmeldung.

FITNESS

Zum Auspowern haben wir einen Fitnessraum. Hier können Sie nach dem täglichen Outdoor-Sportprogramm nochmals richtig Gas geben.

Kinderbowlingbahn

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir seit Winter 2021/22 unsere neu Kinderbowlingbahn haben!

Bowling macht auch den Kleinen Spass. Auf unserer neuen Kinderbowling-Bahn ist alles wie bei den Grossen, nur kleiner und kindgerechter. Bowlen Sie mit Freunden oder Familie und fordern Sie sich gegenseitig heraus. Ein Erlebnis für die ganze Familie!

Täglich geöffnet
CHF 10 pro 1/2 Stunde


Zusätzlich bieten wir dazu auch noch ein leckeres Raclette in unserem Stübli an, damit die Erwachsenen ebenfalls ihren Spass dabei haben können.

TURNHALLE

Wir haben eine eigene Turnhalle, mit allem was es braucht, um Spass zu haben. Sprossenwand, Basketballkörbe, Unihockeyschläger und die entsprechenden Tore, Bälle und noch vieles mehr. Bei schlechtem Wetter kann man sich hier sportlich die Zeit vertreiben.

SPIEL- UND GAMEZIMMER

Damit die Eltern in Ruhe das Abendessen geniessen können, dürfen sich die Kinder in unserem Spielzimmer austoben mit Spielen, Turnen, Lesen, Basteln und einfach Kindsein. Im Gamezimmer steht zudem ein Tischtennistisch und ein Töggelikasten (Tischfussball) zur Verfügen. In unserer Bar befindet sich sogar auch noch ein Billard-Tisch für den besten Zeitvertreib.

Im Herzen von Graubünden gelegen und mit 5 Bergen im Gotschnagebiet, könnte unsere Region nicht einzigartiger sein. Vom Klassiker Parsenn mit seinen langen Pisten über den Event-Mountain Jakobshorn bis zum Rinerhorn als Geheimtipp für Schneebegeisterte. Auf Pischa finden alternative Schneesportler viel Abwechslung, und auf Madrisa in Klosters fühlen sich Familien wohl.

SKIFAHREN

Unendlich breite und lange Pisten warten am Klassiker aller Skiberge in der Region Davos Klosters. Mit über 260 Pistenkilometern ist es das grösste Skigebiet. HIER direkt zum Pistenplan.

LANGLAUF

Das Loipennetz in Davos Klosters umfasst über 100 km klassische Loipen und 75 km Skating-Loipen aller Schwierigkeitsgrade. Eines haben sie alle gemeinsam: Sie sind top präpariert. HIER direkt zum Loipenbericht

SCHLITTELN

1883 wurde in Davos bereits das erste offizielle Schlittelrennen durchgeführt. Und der berühmte Davoser Schlitten ist das Original unter den Schlitten. Heute bereiten in Davos Klosters nicht weniger als 8 Schlittelbahnen Spass und Abwechslung. HIER direkt zum Pistenplan

Skischule

Unser familienfreundliches Skigebiet in Klosters und Davos bietet den perfekten Ort zum Skifahren und Snowboarden. Egal ob Anfänger oder Crack, ob in der Gruppe oder im Privatunterricht – mit einem vielseitigen Kursangebot werden die Winterferien in Klosters zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis! 

Schweizer Ski & Snowboard School Klosters, Bahnhofstr. 4, Klosters,
Tel. +41 81 410 28 28, E-Mail Homepage

Swiss Ski & Snowboard School Saas, Landstrasse 15, Klosters Dorf‎,
Tel: +41 81 420 22 33‎ E-Mail Homepage

Aktuelles

Unsere Ziegen und Hasen sind seit Kurzem aus dem Winterurlaub zurück in unseren Aussengehegen.

Mehr erfahren

Auch während der Zwischensaison 2021/22 standen wir nicht still und haben erneut weitere Zimmer umgebaut.

Mehr erfahren

Mit etwas Glück trifft man auf unseren zwei Sandtennisplätze zukünftige Tennisprofis.

Mehr erfahren

Interessiert an einem vielseitigen Hotel-Job?

Mehr erfahren

Wie haben wir eigentlich geöffnet?

Mehr erfahren
Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht, oder rufen Sie uns an.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Landstrasse 95

CH - 7250 Klosters